Uganda Parliament approves Members of National Board of Petroleum

Uganda Parliamentary Appointments committee approved the members of the new national Board of the Petroleum Authority. The Board of the Petroleum Authority vetted Dr. Jane Nambakire Mulemwa as Chairperson and two members to the board counsel; Kiryowa Kiwanuka and Eng. Patrick Nakoko Masuba. Mr. Michael Olupot Tukei was also vetted as the Deputy Executive Director

Continue Reading →